Click on any venue for directions and further information.

Please check with venue or band before starting your journey. Entrance is free unless otherwise stated.

Due to the Coronavirus and UK Government decisions, all our performances are currently suspended.

Sunday 19th April, 4pm

1 Brand Street, Greenwich, London, SE10 8SP

Friday 24 April, 8pm - POSTPONED, new date to be advised.

Barbados House, Station Road, Bordon GU35 0LR (entrance fee applies, call the booking office on 01420 472664)

Saturday 25th April, 9pm

The Borough Sports Ground, Gander Green Lane
Sutton, Surrey SM1 2EY (entrance fee applies, details at https://feenstra.co.uk/boomboom/)

Friday 15th May, 8.30pm

263-267 Old Brompton Rd, Earls Court, London SW5 9JA (entrance fee applies, call  0207 341 6333)

Monday 25th May, 8pm - POSTPONED, new date to be advised.

Crooms Hill, London SE10 8ES (entrance fee applies, contact venue for details - 020 8858 7755)

Sunday 31st May, 4pm

High Street, Wingham, Canterbury CT3 1BJ

Saturday 13th June, 9pm

19-21 Paragon, Ramsgate, Kent CT11 9JX

Friday 3rd July, 9pm

234 Tonbridge Road, Maidstone, ME16 8SR

Saturday 4th July, 9pm

Marine Terrace, Island Wall, Whitstable, Kent CT5 1EJ

Friday 10th July, 9pm

1 Brand Street, Greenwich, London, SE10 8SP

Thursday 30th July, 8.30pm

263-267 Old Brompton Rd, Earls Court, London SW5 9JA (entrance fee applies, call  0207 341 6333)

Sunday 9th August, 5pm

 9 Cattle Market, Sandwich CT13 9AE

Friday 11th September, 8.30pm

263-267 Old Brompton Rd, Earls Court, London SW5 9JA (entrance fee applies, call  0207 341 6333)

Sunday 13th September, 4pm

1 Brand Street, Greenwich, London, SE10 8SP

Saturday 10th October, 9pm

Marine Terrace, Island Wall, Whitstable, Kent CT5 1EJ

Saturday 17th October, 9pm

19-21 Paragon, Ramsgate, Kent CT11 9JX

Friday 6th November, 9pm

234 Tonbridge Road, Maidstone, ME16 8SR

Friday 20th November, 8.30pm

263-267 Old Brompton Rd, Earls Court, London SW5 9JA (entrance fee applies, call  0207 341 6333)

Sunday 6th December, 4pm

High Street, Wingham, Canterbury CT3 1BJ

Friday 11th December, 8.30pm

263-267 Old Brompton Rd, Earls Court, London SW5 9JA (entrance fee applies, call  0207 341 6333)

Friday 18th December, 9pm

1 Brand Street, Greenwich, London, SE10 8SP

Please reload

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now